sex

i have written nothing for my novel in ages

We were in her apartment. We had fucked each other in every position that the narrow, creaking bed would allow. Finally she had me on the floor on my hands and knees, and she knelt behind me, her body curved around mine with her chest against my back. I felt the grain of the scarred, dark wood of the floorboards under my hands. The sun was high in the sky when we started; at that point it was almost completely gone and the room was growing dark. Our bodies were hot and slick with sweat. My hair was plastered against my forehead. With one arm she held me close and with the other she fucked me hard. There was no pain at all, only pleasure that seemed infinite and complete.

Later, we lay still on the bed. The sky was black. In the distance, the [redacted] glowed purple then blue then red and purple again.

Leave a Reply

